THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Mth
Hellion
Mth

Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes. Empty
PostSubject: Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes.   Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes. I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07 2014, 02:54

Hello everyone I'm new to the forms and dark eldar started dark eldar about a week before new dex came out. I'm thinking of doing a haemonculi coven that will be really be only wracks, raiders, venoms, the pain engines, and the haemonculi. I'm also thinking of doing a side group of dark eldar that are a kabal that will have trueborn,wyches and raiders,venoms. They will be run by an archon and a 9 man squad of incubi don't know quite yet. I will also have bikes and scourges. Please help thank you.
Back to top Go down
Lord_Alino
Lord_Alice
Lord_Alino

PostSubject: Re: Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes.   Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes. I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07 2014, 03:02

Alright, one thing at a time, lol.

I'd suggest starting with 2 boxes of Wracks, a raider or some venoms, and a Haemonculus. Afterwards get the coven expanded with Pain Engines, more wracks, more wracks, more transports, more wracks, and some Grotesques.

As for the color scheme, do what you like! Do you want to show the cheery, chaotically festive Dark Eldar or the dark grim sphess elves of the far future?
Back to top Go down
Mth
Hellion
Mth

PostSubject: Re: Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes.   Dark eldar and Haemonculi coven color schemes. I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07 2014, 03:11

I already have 2 squads of wracks a haemonculi, 2 raiders, 2 venoms. And more troops. I will be expanding slowly on my coven. I can't just think of a color scheme
Back to top Go down
thesaltedwound