THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1500 newbie list

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
zhambah
Slave
zhambah

1500 newbie list Empty
PostSubject: 1500 newbie list   1500 newbie list I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 10 2014, 19:33

Hey there, I feel I need to move onto my next army, and Dark Eldar seem to be calling me. I do play other armies, but nobody in my local scene plays them, so I have zero experience. we do play 1500 points so that's the end target.

Because I'm still learning things about the army, I'm fully expecting this to be full of bad units and poor choices, feel free to point them out as I'll be needing all the advice I can get.

So without further rambling;

HQ - 185
Archon - 185
- Agoniser
- Blaster
- Soul Trap
- Webway Portal
- Shadowfield

Troops - 210
5 Kabalite Warriors - 105
- Venom
  - Splinter Cannon

- Venom
  - Splinter Cannon

Fast Attack - 664
5 Scourges - 120
- 4 Haywire Blaster

5 Scourges - 120
- 4 Haywire Blaster

3 Reavers - 98
- Arena Champion
  - Agoniser
  - Cluster Caltrops

3 Reavers - 98
- Arena Champion
  - Agoniser
  - Cluster Caltrops

3 Reavers - 63
- Cluster Caltrops

Razorwing Jet fighter -165
- Dark Lances
- Splinter Cannon
- Night Shields

Allied Detatchment - 340

HQ
Spirit Seer - 70

Troop
Wraith Guard - 210
- D-scythes

Fast Attack
Crimson Hunter 160

The plan was for the Archon to go with the Eldar foot troops and kill a unit that others would struggle with... i.e. terminators... other than that I think the list is fair self explanatory. If you do have any questions feel free to ask, I'll be more than happy to answer anything

Feel free to pick it apart and dissect it... then we can put it back together... but better!

Cheers for the input Smile
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

1500 newbie list Empty