THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

First 500 point dark Eldar list

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Millhouse4570
Hellion
Millhouse4570

First 500 point dark Eldar list Empty
PostSubject: First 500 point dark Eldar list   First 500 point dark Eldar list I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 12 2015, 18:01

Hello everyone,
I am a returning player to 40k, I use to play orks but due to a series or unfortunate events they are no longer with me. I have not played in quite some time, but a friend of mine convinced me to play with him so I have decided to start a new army. While i was reviewing the armies considering what to start I finally stumbled upon the dark eldar and fell in love instantly. That being said I have never played a dark eldar army or even seen one when i use to play. So this is my first attempt at a dark eldar list, any comments or assistance is greatly appreciated.

hq
haemonculus w/ hexrifle and the parasites kiss (cause i had 6 points left over at the end)
9x kabalite warriors
in a raider w/ splinter racks and dark lance

troops
8x kabalite warriors
in a raider w/ splinter racks and dark lance

5x kabalite warriors w/ blaster
in venom w/ 2 splinter cannons

total 499 points

Thank you for your time!
-millhouse
Back to top Go down
Agrajag
Slave
Agrajag

First 500 point dark Eldar list Empty
PostSubject: Re: First 500 point dark Eldar list   First 500 point dark Eldar list I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 02 2015, 11:04

hey there,

welcome back to the hobby^^

Your list looks good imo. I'm just a fun-player so if you want a real competitive list I'm maybe the wrong guy to give you advice but I play DE for some years now so I think I can give you a bit of general advice.