THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1,500 TAC new archon

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
shadowslaver
Slave
shadowslaver

1,500 TAC new archon Empty
PostSubject: 1,500 TAC new archon   1,500 TAC new archon I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 06 2015, 14:14

I just started playing dark eldar, after owning most of the list for 2+ years. I won my first two games, and like the mob mentality of this list. I lost two thirds of my army the first game against guard, but won 16-4 and he had 2 infantry models left.

Archon, Parasites kiss.
5-Incubi.
Raider, lance.

3*5-wyches.
3-Venom,extra S.cannon.

3*10-Warriors.
3-Radier,lance,racks.

6-Reavers, 2-blaster.
5-Hellions.

Ravager,3-Lance.
Razorwing, 2- lance.

I know I have to get close to operate, but with 71 models it is a wave of pain. The second game was against sammael with 5 b.knights. azrael with 10- tactical in a crusader. 5-tactical with missile and a knight paladin. My younger brother got HQ happy.
I went first and stunned and shook the raider. Put a hull on the knight. He quit a turn later, after he poked sammael from hiding and took 46 poison shots. The knight killed a reaver, and put 2 hull on the ravager. Failed a 3" charge into the hellions and boom. He was done.
Back to top Go down
Tempestus
Hellion
Tempestus

PostSubject: Re: 1,500 TAC new archon   1,500 TAC new archon I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 06 2015, 15:51

Welcome and congratulations on your first wins!

Quote :
Archon, Parasites kiss.
5-Incubi.
Raider, lance.