THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

My Paint scheme

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
AdmiralKosh
Slave
AdmiralKosh

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeSun May 24 2015, 06:43

What do you guys think about this paint scheme? The photo also makes it seem a little darker than it normally is. I'm rather new to the dark kin but thus so far I am rather enjoying them!

My Paint scheme Img_1012

-Admiral
Back to top Go down
Lord_Alino
Lord_Alice
Lord_Alino

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeSun May 24 2015, 21:45

I like it. I can't tell if the visor is painted though.
Back to top Go down
AdmiralKosh
Slave
AdmiralKosh

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeMon May 25 2015, 03:57

Yea it actually is, its painted a light green color. I should try and get better pictures.

Slave
Pirate Prince

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeMon May 25 2015, 11:21

I like it, the orange is a good edition to light up the grey, nice work
Back to top Go down
AdmiralKosh
Slave
AdmiralKosh

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeTue May 26 2015, 03:24

Thanks guys!

Slave
Pirate Prince

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeThu May 28 2015, 15:10

Can I ask what the base is and how you did it?
Back to top Go down
AdmiralKosh
Slave
AdmiralKosh

My Paint scheme Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Paint scheme   My Paint scheme I_icon_minitimeFri May 29 2015, 02:21