THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

First 1500p list.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kullan
Slave
Kullan

First 1500p list.  Empty
PostSubject: First 1500p list.    First 1500p list.  I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 07 2015, 21:09

This is a lot of firsts for me, first post on the dark city, first forum post ever and my first attempt on a bigger list build.

I'm quite new to the playing part of WH40K and have only played a few games (6-10) before. Which might explain if I have done something stupid with my list.

In a few weeks I will play my first 1500p game and it will be against CSM. This is the list that I will use.

Realspace Raiders Detachement :

HQ :
Court of the Archon ; Lhameans   10p

Elites :

Kabalite Trueborn x 5 ; 4 Blasters, 1 splinter rifle       170p
Venom ; twin linked Splinter rifle.

Troops :

Kabalite Warriors x 10 ; 1 blaster, 9 splinter rifles.      170p
Raider ; Dark lance, Nightshield

Kabalite Warriors x 10 ; 1 blaster, 9 splinter rifles.      170p

Kabalite Warriors x 9 ; 1 blaster, 8 splinter rifles and Lhameans.      162p

Fast :

Razorwing Jetfighter ; 2 Dark lance, 4 x Monoscythe missiles, twin-linked splinter rifle    140p

Scourges x 5; 4 Haywire blaster,1 shardcarbine      120p

Heavy:
Ravager x 1 ; 3 Dark lance, Night shields         140p

Formation: Dark Artisan

Cronos; Spirit probe       125p

Talos; Twin-linked heat lance      155p

Haemonculuc (WL); Webway portal, the nightmare doll, stinger pistol, scissorhand, 1 x close combat wepon      155p

Total:1487

What should I change? What can I keep? What should I do with the remaining 13p? Very Happy

I'm forever thankful for all the help I can get.
Back to top Go down
CptMetal
Dracon
CptMetal

First 1500p list.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: First 1500p list.    First 1500p list.  I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 07 2015, 23:21