THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

2000 pt De/E Assault List

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
RoadRageRob666
Hellion
RoadRageRob666

2000 pt De/E Assault List Empty
PostSubject: 2000 pt De/E Assault List   2000 pt De/E Assault List I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 12 2016, 12:44

Hey everyone!

I know what youre thinking "Assault? Go home, child". Fortunately, I am at home, so here we go!

We are obviously in a shooty heavy edition, however, there is something just ever so satisfying about assault. So, ive tried to make a semi-competitive list themed around MSU assault troops from DE and E. However, Im new to the whole Eldar thing, so Im assuming that those choices will be less than optimal

I was hoping that you wonderful sadist could help me out with the list (specifically Eldar), as long as its keeping within the general "MSU assault" theme! Any and all advice is very much appreciated!

Also, just an FYI, Im still pretty new at the whole 40k thing, so this may be crap!

DE CAD

HQ - 10 pts
- Lham  

Troops - 210 pts
- 5 kabs In Venom w/ S.C
- 5 kabs In Venom w/ S.C

Elite - 190 pts
- 6 Incubi In Raider w/ E. Sails & Shock Prows

Heavy Support - 250 pts
- Ravager w/ 3 DL
- Ravager w/ 3 DL

Fast Attack - 259 pts
- 9 Reavers w/ 3x Caltrops
- Raider w/ E. Sails & Shock Prow

Dark Artisan - 340 pts

- Talos w/ Ichor
- Cronos w/ Spirit Probe
- Haemy w/ Scissor hands & parasite kiss (left over pts)

Eldar CAD

HQ - 75 pts
- Autarch w/ Banshee mask (rides to die w/ Incubi)

Troops - 122 pts
- 3 Windriders w/ 1x Cannon
- 3 Windriders w/ 1 x Cannon

Elites - 150
- 5 Wraithblades w/ ghost axe & forceshields (riders in FA raider

Aspect Host - 391 pts

- 4x Dark Reapers w/ 3x starshot & Exarch (Warlord) w/ Eldar missile launcher
- 5x Striking Scorpions w/Exarch
- 6x Striking Scorpions w/ Exarch w/ Scorpion Claw