THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabalites rookie question

Go down 
+2
Voidgazer
Mörken
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Mörken
Slave
Mörken

Kabalites rookie question Empty
PostSubject: Kabalites rookie question   Kabalites rookie question I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 04 2016, 00:21

Yo! Im still new to 40k, but have a few Tyranid games in my pocket at this point. I have decided to put them aside tho, since the DE Lore and models are so much more intresting, that brings me to the question. Is there a viable setup for 10 kabalite warriors that I have use of in different kinds of games? So I can avoid putting magnets on the troops... Ty for respons, and sorry for lousy english.
Back to top Go down
Voidgazer
Hellion
Voidgazer

PostSubject: Re: Kabalites rookie question   Kabalites rookie question I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 04 2016, 06:05

Hi there and since it is your first posts welcome fellow Archon ,

Not sure if i understand you completely but from what i get you want to find a viable use for 10x Kabalite warriors? My first tip would be to split them into 2x 5 man groups and put them in venoms for capturing objectives and such. Alternatively if you really want 10 i would give them a splinter cannon and take a raider to transport them somewhere they can bunker down.
All in all i think you need to be more specific on what you are trying to achieve with them.

(Om du vill så är jag dessutom svensk och kan svara på dina frågot på svenska med om du har svårt med engelskan).
Back to top Go down
Mörken
Slave
Mörken

PostSubject: Re: Kabalites rookie question   Kabalites rookie question I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 04 2016, 16:38

Oh, thanks! I'll try to keep it in english since practise makes perfect. (When I have posts enough I might send some PM's with questions in Swedish if that's ok Smile )