THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Fellow Kin

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Lord Klauztrox
Slave
Lord Klauztrox

Fellow Kin Empty
PostSubject: Fellow Kin   Fellow Kin I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 05 2016, 22:43

Greetings Comorites!

I come with a most pressing mater. As i Just ascended into my position, i am new to the tidings of a full Kabal, i wish to consult with my equals on my army list. On my first Raid i got a Crushing victory against the Mon-Keig Raven Guard at 1,000 points, but i fear it will not be that easy the next time.

1,000 points for skirmishes:

Archon (265pts)
-animus vitae
-Agoniser
-Blaster
-Haywire GRenades
-Shadow field
-Webway portal

Incubi x3 + Klaivex
-Klaivex
 -Demiklaives

Warriors x7 + Sybarite + Heavy+ special 150pts
-splinter canon
-Blaster
-Agoniser (Sybarite)
-Haywire Grenades

-splinter canon
-Blaster
-Agoniser (Sybarite)
-Haywire Grenades

Raider x2 90pts each
-Disintegrator Canon
-Enhanced Aethersails
-Nightshield
-Splinter Racks

Ravager 145pts
-x3 Dark Lances
-Enhanced Aether Sails
-Nightshield

i would be most greatfull for your opinions on the matter. (excuse my bad english) i will post my 2000 pts list next.
Back to top Go down
BetrayTheWorld
Trueborn

Fellow Kin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fellow Kin   Fellow Kin I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 06 2016, 00:17

Welcome to The Dark City, once again! I fear you've fallen into a common trap with the Dark Kin. Most of our upgrades are actually not worth buying unless you have a very, very specific plan that makes them good. I've previously put together a longer list of exceptions, but the major standouts as exceptions are:

ravager dark lances
venom splinter cannons
reaver cluster caltrops
scourge haywire blasters