THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

My 1850 Go to List, C&C please!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
RoadRageRob666
Hellion
RoadRageRob666

My 1850 Go to List, C&C please! Empty
PostSubject: My 1850 Go to List, C&C please!   My 1850 Go to List, C&C please! I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 23 2016, 01:32

Hey everyone,

So Im still relatively new to the whole 40k scene (<1 year), and I was looking to come up with a "Go to" list which I will consistently play for the next couple months. The reasoning behind this is that as I see it, by sticking to one list and learning how to play various strategies/go up against different opponents with it, Ill become a better player. Before, I found myself always switching lists, which meant that Id need to learn the new units/synergy, as opposed to developing sound tactics.

Anyways, here she is!

DE CAD 1

2xMedusae IN Venom w/ S.C

1. 5x Kabs w/ Blaster IN Venom w/ S.C
2. 5x Kabs w/ Blaster IN Venom w/ S.C
3. 5x Kabs w/ Blaster IN Venom w/ S.C

1. 3x Reavers w/ C.C and Heat Lance
2. 3x Reavers w/ C.C and Heat Lance
3. 3x Reavers w/ C.C and Heat Lance

1. Ravager w/ 3x D.L
2. Ravager w/ 3x D.L
3. Ravager w/ 3x D.L

DE CAD 2

2x Medusae IN Venom w/ S.C

1. 4x Mandrakes
2. 4x Mandrakes

1. 5x Kabs w/ Blaster IN Venom w/ S.C
2. 5x Kabs w/ Blaster w/Sybarite- w/ HWG IN Venom w/ S.C

1. 5x Scourge w/ 4x HWB
2. 5x Scourge w/ 4x HWB
3. 3x Reavers w/ C.C w/ Heat Lance

Total: 1850