THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Crafting tables set in Commorragh

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Khazarax
Slave
Khazarax

Crafting tables set in Commorragh Empty
PostSubject: Crafting tables set in Commorragh   Crafting tables set in Commorragh I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 22 2016, 03:03

Hello everybody,

I am new to the "Dark City" forums and I'd like to share how exciting it is to have found this place through a google image search. Anyways I want to begin crafting tables that are set in Commorragh itself. While I'm sure this has been posted before, being new I wanted to kind of use this opportunity to break the lurking ice so to speak as well as see if anyone could help guide me into bringing the dark city to life on my home battlefield.

I'm open to creating anything using most methods, however I can't afford a CnC machine nor a 3D printer so I'm looking for guidance specifically geared towards crafting Dark Eldar structures and an environment that would reflect the dark city.

Thank you, I appreciate any help or ideas you all can offer!

-Khaz
Back to top Go down
aurynn
Incubi

PostSubject: Re: Crafting tables set in Commorragh   Crafting tables set in Commorragh I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 22 2016, 06:31

Hello and welcome!

Please observe the ancient customs of our city:
- Lock your workshop after hours. Use painful protection.
- Do not aspire too high lest you get stomped on by your fellow archons/succubi/haemis
- Do not aspire too low lest you will end up as Grotesque.
- For your own safety use only the lockers and restrooms of your cabal/coven/cult.
- Make at least as many living beings suffer as there are members of your group every day.
- Don't try to invent anything beyond poison/dissie/lance as it might make our armies too powerful
- Never put heavy armour on our vehicles