THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Igotahunch
Slave
Igotahunch

New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar Empty
PostSubject: New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar   New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 26 2017, 05:13

I'm pretty new to the game, but I have done a little research and came up with this 1000 point list.

DE Realspace Raiders Detachment

HQ

Lhameans, Venom
splinter cannon upgrade         75pts

Troops

5x Kabalite warriors, Venom
splinter cannon upgrade          105pst

Fast Attack

3x Reavers
cluster caltrops                     63pts

3x Reavers

Scourges                            
heat lances                           120pts

Scourges                            
heat lances                           120pts

Venom
splinter cannon upgrade         65pts

Venom
splinter cannon upgrade         65pts

TOTAL = 991pts

Dark Eldar are like the coolest. Am I on the right track with this list? I wanted to make something simple and effective. I'm pretty much just copying and pasting from other builds I've seen. Do I need any more anti-tank stuff? Is there such thing as too many venoms? Any feedback would be great!
Back to top Go down
TeenageAngst
Incubi
TeenageAngst

PostSubject: Re: New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar   New to Warhammer 40K and Dark Eldar I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 26 2017, 05:32