THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Comments/suggestions on my 1k Kabal list

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Allidor
Slave
Allidor

Comments/suggestions on my 1k Kabal list Empty
PostSubject: Comments/suggestions on my 1k Kabal list   Comments/suggestions on my 1k Kabal list I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 11 2011, 18:21

Greetings fellow Commorrites.

Recently I played a 1k pt game against a friend's CSM list. I don't remember exactly what he had, but it was something along the lines of:

-5 1000 sons
-5 chaos space marines
-2 squads of 3 terminators
-aspiring champion
-aspiring sorcerer
-a demon prince
-some big demon that he had to sack his champion to bring out
-a dreadnought.

Forgive my memory lapse on the enemy units/quantities as I am still fairly new to the game. The major point I'd like to make with his list is that it was all infantry with some big demons and a dreadnought. No tanks or defilers in sight.

Now onto my list (again forgive my imperfect memory if I miss something as I'm writing this on my break at school so I don't have my list in front of me):

-Archon w/Blaster, Venom Blade and I think Ghostplate Armor
-3 Squads of 5 Kabbalite Warriors in a Venom with Splinter Cannons; Night Shields on all Venoms
-4 Trueborn with Blasters in a Venom with Splinter Cannons (Archon went here)
-3 Ravagers w/Flickerfield