THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

500 points beginner Drukhari list - Built from contents of the Combat Patrol box.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Drazen
Slave
Drazen

500 points beginner Drukhari list - Built from contents of the Combat Patrol box. Empty
PostSubject: 500 points beginner Drukhari list - Built from contents of the Combat Patrol box.   500 points beginner Drukhari list - Built from contents of the Combat Patrol box. I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 14 2021, 14:16

Hi everyone.

I'm new to Drukhari (and returning to 40k after a considerable break, to the point where I'd consider myself pretty much new to the game).

I went out today and picked up a Combat Patrol box (the only one available anywhere near me, it seems) along with the codex and datacards. I also have a copy of the rules available to me.

I came up with the following 500 point beginners list, using only the contents of the Combat Patrol box.

++ Patrol Detachment 0CP (Aeldari - Drukhari) [28 PL, 3CP, 500pts] ++

Battle Size [3CP]: 1. Combat Patrol (0-50 Total PL / 0-500 Points)

Obsession: Kabal of the Black Heart: Thirst for Power

+ HQ +

Archon [5 PL, 90pts]: Blast Pistol, Hatred Eternal, Huskblade, Overlord, The Djin Blade, Warlord
. Splintered Genius (Black Heart): Splintered Genius

+ Troops +

Kabalite Warriors [6 PL, 105pts]
. 7x Kabalite Warrior: 7x Splinter Rifle
. Kabalite Warrior w/ Special Weapon: Blaster
. Kabalite warrior with Heavy Weapon: Dark Lance
. Sybarite: Splinter Rifle

+ Elites +

Incubi [4 PL, 80pts]
. 4x Incubi: 4x Klaive
. Klaivex: Demiklaives

+ Heavy Support +

Ravager [8 PL, 140pts]: 3x Dark Lance

+ Dedicated Transport +

Raider [5 PL, 85pts]: Dark Lance, Kabal

++ Total: [28 PL, 3CP, 500pts] ++

Created with BattleScribe