THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Hi Everyone!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
gravemaiden
Slave
gravemaiden

Hi Everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Hi Everyone!   Hi Everyone! I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 10 2021, 13:38

I'm new to Warhammer in general and I prefer painting and learning about the lore to playing, but I like dark elves in all franchises and drukhari are no exception! I especially like the wyches and recently started creating my first wych cult, but I'm still feeling indecisive about their colour scheme so I haven't made that much progress yet. I did, however, make a symbol for them:

Hi Everyone! U9H4daP_3x
Back to top Go down
Kalmah
Wych
Kalmah

Hi Everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi Everyone!   Hi Everyone! I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 10 2021, 14:10

Welcome aboard @gravemaiden
You chose really well if you were looking for astounding good looking models and a good challenge at the same time (and, if the urge to play gets to you, we are in a really good position right now for the tabletop game).
Your avatar is seriously really good looking! love the aesthetic of it Smile This is already a good start for a color scheme (i love purple and it fits really well on Drukhari models)
Nice bloody symbol you got there too Smile

My favorite models in the wych cult are the Hellions, they are so good looking and active, its easy to make every models look different from others, makes them stand out.

Once you've started creating and painting models, please feel free to show them to us Smile (i need some inspiration too for my color scheme lol)
Back to top Go down
gravemaiden
Slave
gravemaiden

Hi Everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi Everyone!   Hi Everyone! I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 10 2021, 16:17

Thanks! My avatar is the female dreadlord from Total War II