THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabal of the Tacit Tongue

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
seggygetshyphy
Slave
seggygetshyphy

Kabal of the Tacit Tongue Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of the Tacit Tongue   Kabal of the Tacit Tongue I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 02 2012, 00:49

This is the Kabal I've been working on, on and off since 2002 or so. Some slight changes have been made since the new codex came out, but the fluff as a whole is mostly unchanged.

Archon: Quall D’Ren (uses Lady Malys rules)
Dracons: the nameless
Haemonculi coven: The Silence

It is widely accepted that The Silence manipulated events to put D’Ren in his position as Archon. Some say The Silence constructed D’Ren from the souls of fallen Wraithkind Dracons. Some even believe that The Silence somehow acquired a piece of, the fallen Eldar God, Lileath’s heart, and where able to partially reconstruct it. They believe this heart beats within Quall, and that is the reasoning behind the Kabal of the Tacit Tongue’s sudden and violent rise to power over the last few millenia. This, of course, is all conjecture and lacks proof because even under the harshest torture the Tacit Tongue could not speak a word even if they wanted to.