THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabal of the Barbed Heart. Feedback is both welcome and wanted.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kabal of the Barbed Heart
Slave

Kabal of the Barbed Heart.         Feedback is both welcome and wanted.  Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of the Barbed Heart. Feedback is both welcome and wanted.    Kabal of the Barbed Heart.         Feedback is both welcome and wanted.  I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 19 2012, 20:36

This is my first time post. Ive been working on this Kabal for a while now, before the new codex came out as I used to just collect the Kabal of the Black Heart , but with all the new fluff that has come out I decided it was time to properly make my own personal Kabal and begin my own bloody saga to add to my other 40k armies.

The Kabal of the Barbed Heart
The Kabal of the Barbed Heart is known as, if such a thing is possible, one of the most debased, and unstable Kabals of the Dark city. This said, they are also one of the most active, with the Kabal often ending one realspace raid only to launch a new one or launch into a full scale war within Commorragh itself. This has led to them earning a moniker as mercenaries, and as a convenient way to wage a war against a rival Kabal, without actually committing their own troops and resources to the battles.
On the battle field though there is no doubt that the Kabal lives up to its reputation as brutal, even by Dark Eldar standards, and while no Dark Eldar would ever turn away from an orgy of blood shedding, many have said that watching the Barbed Heart wage war is an unsettling event.