THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors?

Go down 
+2
Orthien
AgrealSlade
6 posters
AuthorMessage
AgrealSlade
Hellion
AgrealSlade

Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors? Empty
PostSubject: Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors?   Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors? I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 23 2012, 02:08

I've been looking at my list and codex here and I am having some trouble figuring a problem out. A Succubus HQ pairs really well with wyches so I was trying to figure out what HQ pairs really well with the Kabalite Warriors? Any thoughts?

If I had a buck for each time someone thought I said I was a whore writer instead of a horror writer, I'd have seven bucks!
Back to top Go down
Orthien
Sybarite
Orthien

PostSubject: Re: Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors?   Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors? I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 23 2012, 02:18

Most of our HQ's pair really well with a lot of options. There is no reason a Succubus can't run fine with Incubi or Grotesques ether.
Generally you will never have an HQ with Warriors as it limits you to not having the 10th man in a raider squad for special weapons. If you are so inclined though you could have a Haemonculus with a Hexrifle or a Archon with a Blaster and have them sit back shooting rather than in CC.

Kabalite Warrior Helm Project Log: http://www.thedarkcity.net/t5342-real-life-kabalite-helm
Back to top Go down
AgrealSlade
Hellion
AgrealSlade

PostSubject: Re: Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors?   Succubus goes with Wyches, so what goes with Kabalite Warriors? I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 23 2012, 02:32