THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1500 Points noob list.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
TAB rasta
Slave
TAB rasta

1500 Points noob list. Empty
PostSubject: 1500 Points noob list.   1500 Points noob list. I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 02 2012, 20:39

Hi I'm still new to DE but this is what I have so far for a 1500 army list.

HQ
Archon (HB, GPA, SF and WWP)
Haemonculus (FG, Shattershard)

Elites
4 Incubi (1 Klaivex with demiklaives, Bloodstone and Onslaught)

Troops
10 Kabalite Warriors (Blaster, Splinter Cannon. 1 Sybarite with GPA and Agoniser)
9 Wyches (Haywire Grenades Hydra guantlets. 1 Hekatrix with Ag)

Fast Attack
5 Hellions (helliarch with Stunclaw)
5 Scourges (Haywire Blaster, Dark Lance. 1 Solarite with VB)
3 Reavers (Cluster Caltrops)

Transport
Raider (Chain snares, NS and FF)
Venom (Chain snare and NS)

Heavy Support
Cronos Parasite Engine (Spirit Probe, Spirit Vortex)
Razorwing Jetfighter (Shatterfield Missile, Splinter cannon, Night shield and FF)

The idea is the Archon rides with the Wyches in the raider and the Incubi with the Haemonculus in the venom. The warriors and CPE come through the wwp saving them having to travel too far and cover ect.

Thats pretty much what I own at the moment. So any advice of what to get to improve the 1500 list, what I should swap out ect.
I've played this list a couple of times and its good for pain tokens and anti tank, but I still feel like I'm struggling.

Bless.

Sybarite
Anggul

PostSubject: Re: 1500 Points noob list.   1500 Points noob list. I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 02 2012, 22:14

TAB rasta wrote:
Hi I'm still new to DE but this is what I have so far for a 1500 army list.

HQ
Archon (HB, GPA, SF and WWP)
No point in Ghostplate when you have a Shadow Field. If that Shadow Field drops you're as good as dead anyway.
Haemonculus (FG, Shattershard)

Elites