THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Friendly tournament list this coming weekend 1500 pts

Go down 
+2
ravengoescaw
Mt252368
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Mt252368
Hellion
Mt252368

Friendly tournament list this coming weekend 1500 pts Empty
PostSubject: Friendly tournament list this coming weekend 1500 pts   Friendly tournament list this coming weekend 1500 pts I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 14 2012, 03:04

Hello all,
This is my first post on these forums. I played 40k back in 3rd edition, and am returning so I am new to a lot of rules and tactics.

Me and 3 friends are doing a campaign starting at the end of November, but this weekend we decided to do a mini 1500 point tournament for fun.

Opponents
Tyranids - Lots of monsterous creatures (including trygon, flyrant, tervigon, doom, zonathrope)
Imperial Guard - Only half mechanized. (Lemon Russ, demolisher, hellhound is all I believe no flyer)
Necrons - No flyers. Warriors, immortals, scarabs, deathmarks, doomsday ark, barage)

Here is what I have planned. (Sorry for any confusion, the brackets indicate the total point for that specific unit)

HQ - 150 pts
Duke Sliscus - (150)

Troops - 618 points
(10) Warriors - (170)
- Splinter Cannon
- Raider
- Splinter Racks

(10) Warriors - (170)
- Splinter Cannon
- Raider
- Splinter Racks

(9) Wyches - (178)
- 1 Razor flail
- 9 Haywire Grenades
- Raider

(10) Warriors - (100)
- Splinter Cannon

Elites - 175
(5) Incubi - (175)
- Venom
- Splinter Cannon

Fast Attack - 258
(6) Reavers - (172) - I am not sure if this is how I want to break the squads just yet.
- 2 Cluster Caltrops

(3) Reavers - (86)
- 1 Cluster Caltrops

Heavy Support - 300
Ravager - (115)
- Night Shield

Void raven Bomber - (185)
- Necrotoxin Missiles
- Flickerfield

Total - 1501

Notes