THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1850 Tourney list

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
bklooste
Kabalite Warrior

1850 Tourney  list  Empty
PostSubject: 1850 Tourney list    1850 Tourney  list  I_icon_minitimeTue May 14 2013, 12:03

Needs some advice on a new list i have little experience with Dark Eldar.

Mech Dark Eldar (1850pts)

Haemonculus Shattershard , Venom Blade ( with incubi)

Elite
6x Incubi + Raider ( Enhanced Aethersails )
3x Blaster Trueborn + Venom
3x Trueborn w 2 Splinter Cannon + Venom with Extra Splinter Canon and NightShield

Troops
5 Kabalite Warriors + Shredder + Venom with Extra Splinter Canon

5 Kabalite Warriors + Shredder + Venom with Extra Splinter Canon

10 Wracks 2x Liquifier Gun + Raider (Grisly Trophies)

5x Wyches w Haywire grenades (Venom with Extra Splinter Canon)

Heavy Support
3 * Triple Dark Lance Ravager

Eldar (Allied Detachment)

HQ
Farseer on JetBike Psychic: Doom Psychic: Guide

Troops (136pts)
Guardian Jetbike Squadron
2x Guardian Jetbike
1 Guardian Jetbike with heavy weapon (Shuriken cannon )
1 * Warlock , Conceal , Eldar Jetbike

Heavy Support
War Walker Squadron
3 * War Walker ( 2x Scatter laser )

A list to take on anyone ..

Basically if the opponent makes a mistake take advantage of it ..Else find part of his army shoot it up then charge the weekened units.

War walkers can deploy in terrain in the middle or come from the flank if i dont go first. I dont mind if i loose them to heavy fire as it means i dont loose my transports and Ravengers.

Anti air is Guide on the War walkers.

The bikes can harrass and take out any isolated heavy units like Long Fangs

If he has too much medium range fire power , then I plan to dismount many of the troops as they are way to vulnerable .

Lots of long ranger anti vehicle fire power 11 lances , 3 blasters , 6 scatter lasers