THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabal of the Poisoned Truth

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
psycheer
Kabalite Warrior
psycheer

Kabal of the Poisoned Truth Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of the Poisoned Truth   Kabal of the Poisoned Truth I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 29 2013, 02:37

Hey guys and gals!

This is my WIP for my Kabal/Cult/Coven (eventually to be) all under the same name and colors.  I am open to comments and critiques for my paint jobs and such.  (used to it I'm a Graphic Designer)  I do use tutorials and ideas from other blogs and sources and as I go I will most likely link them (to be fair they will probably be mostly EoE's anyways Wink )

I am currently changing my kabal colors  from lavender, dirty metal, and black to a white and lavender with some other color being for details (prolly black).  Hopefully with this WIP thread and your help (yes you, the reader) i can get all my models painted before the codex update in 2023. (12 years from our last codex)

My to do list:
Spoiler:

Without further ado, here is my Baron Sarthonyx conversion (before color change)
Kabal of the Poisoned Truth 2013-010

What my Kabalite Warriors look like (before color change)
Kabal of the Poisoned Truth 2013-011

Raider, New scheme (in progress)
Kabal of the Poisoned Truth 2013-015

The raider i'm freehanding the tree's onto it using this tutorial

as i get things done I will update this thread, I'm just afraid of stripping all my warriors and Wyches and starting from scratch.  :/

Last edited by psycheer on Sat Aug 31 2013, 00:03; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
fuhrmaaj
Kabalite Warrior
fuhrmaaj

PostSubject: Re: Kabal of the Poisoned Truth   Kabal of the Poisoned Truth I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 29 2013, 04:54