THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Salutations

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Stormthroe
Slave
Stormthroe

Salutations  Empty
PostSubject: Salutations    Salutations  I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 22 2014, 22:16

Greetings to all!  

I'm pleased to join the Dark City populace, after a recommendation from a close friend pointed me in your direction.  A little about myself, I am currently military and also a very avid martial artist, I enjoy writing of all sorts, and am a firm believer that every man should have varied skills and knowledge, and strive to be a renaissance man of sorts, so  I study many different things just to learn them.  I had been playing Warhammer for about 9 years up until 2 years ago, when I started college.  Originally, I was a Necron player, but at the time I was short on cash, had little access to a decent gaming group, and had also lost in interest in my favorite army thanks to the revamp they were given and so I decided to sell off my supplies and models to fund my freshman year.