THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1500 Points Beaststar

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Razorfate
Kabalite Warrior

1500 Points Beaststar Empty
PostSubject: 1500 Points Beaststar   1500 Points Beaststar I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 26 2014, 18:02

Hi fellow citizens,

For a local tournament this weekend, i'd like to go with Baron and Beaststar one last time. As i am new to the true kin, this will also be my first tournament match with dark eldar.

My list is :
2 Farseers with jetbike, singing spear, one with shard of anaris
2 windrider jet bike units
2 wraithknights

Baron
Beastmasters one with power lance
25 kyhmera
5 wyches with hwg in raider with grisly trophies and enhanced ethersails.

The possible armies in tournament
Astra M, with one blob squad and tanks
Tyrannids
Orks with battlewagons
White scar deathstar with thunderfire cannons and storm talons
Dark eldar with venomspam with eldar allies (wraithknight, farseer)

Any suggestions?
Back to top Go down
Dethdispenser
Kabalite Warrior
Dethdispenser

PostSubject: Re: 1500 Points Beaststar   1500 Points Beaststar I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 26 2014, 19:58

Nasty list. Very mean. The Dark Eldar Venom spam may cut you down. Though.
Back to top Go down
BetrayTheWorld
Trueborn

PostSubject: Re: 1500 Points Beaststar   1500 Points Beaststar I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 26 2014, 19:59

I think you're better off buying more upgrades for your farseers instead of giving a beastmaster a power lance. Also, what powers are you going for? I suggest Invisibility, Hammerhand, and Sanctuary.
Back to top Go down
Razorfate
Kabalite Warrior

PostSubject: Re: 1500 Points Beaststar   1500 Points Beaststar I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 26 2014, 21:21