THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups

Go down 
+4
BetrayTheWorld
stilgar27
amishprn86
Adma
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Adma
Hellion
Adma

Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups Empty
PostSubject: Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups   Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups I_icon_minitimeSun May 29 2016, 16:58

Hey there folks! I'm still fairly new to this addition of the game. not counting the formations that are cheesy to any faction (such as scatter bikes, decurion) what faction match ups do you think are the hardest for dark Eldar to tackle? What factions do we shine against, relatively speaking? If you were to rank the difficulty in a list, what factions would be hardest to play against and what would be easiest?

I'm not familiar with most of the factions out there but I assume that with our poison anything horde-like would be vulnerable: orks... Even IG. Seems like mechanized armies are tough ( I'm looking at Knights here!)
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

PostSubject: Re: Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups   Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups I_icon_minitimeSun May 29 2016, 17:14

Well, Eldar is the hardest for sure, and Tyranids are the easiest.
Back to top Go down
stilgar27
Sybarite
stilgar27

PostSubject: Re: Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups   Rock, paper, scissors: the best and worst DE match-ups I_icon_minitimeSun May 29 2016, 19:01