THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1850 DE List - Total newbie

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Triavan
Slave
Triavan

1850 DE List - Total newbie Empty
PostSubject: 1850 DE List - Total newbie   1850 DE List - Total newbie I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 28 2016, 23:57

Hey guys.  Brand new to 40k, and being the contrary sort I've settled on Dark Eldar for my first army.  I've been doing my homework and have put together a list that I would love to have some feedback on:

HQ
Succubus Archite Glaive Armor of Misery Haywire Grenade WWP 150

Troop
2x Kabalites (5) Venom w/ Cannon 210
2x Kabalites (10) Raider w/ lance racks and sails 320

Fast
2x Reavers (3) w/ caltrops 126
Scourges (5) 4x haywire 120

Heavy
3x Ravager 3x lance and sails 390

Grotesquerie
Haemunculus Scissorhand WWP Nightmare Doll 150
2x Grotesques (3) Aberation w/ Scissorhand in Raider w/ lance and sails 380

For a total of 1846

Like I said, I am brand new to the game, so any and all feedback would be greatly appreciated!
Back to top Go down
Amheir-ka
Hellion
Amheir-ka

PostSubject: Re: 1850 DE List - Total newbie   1850 DE List - Total newbie I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 29 2016, 00:12

Why the sails on the ravagers? You're not likely to need to turbo boost with them.

Other than that this looks pretty solid. I would also suggest taking the sails off of the raiders. You could argue against that if you think they may need to do an extreme dash to an objective.
Back to top Go down
Triavan
Slave
Triavan

PostSubject: Re: 1850 DE List - Total newbie   1850 DE List - Total newbie I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 29 2016, 01:01