THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

first game 500 point wych cult list

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
lady of chains
Slave
lady of chains

first game 500 point wych cult list Empty
PostSubject: first game 500 point wych cult list   first game 500 point wych cult list I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 23 2017, 22:50

hey all,
for my first ever game tried to make a easy list as a core for my wych cult. any advise would be really nice. i got a lot more models, but since i am still learning the game i thought to start small and fluffy.

here it goes;
Patrol Detachment (Aeldari - Drukhari) [24 PL, 498pts]

HQ
Succubus [4 PL, 82pts]
Blast Pistol

Troops
Wyches [6 PL, 119pts]
Hekatrix
Agoniser, Blast Pistol, Phantasm Grenade Launcher
6x Wych
Wych with Wych Weapon
Hydra gauntlets 3x

Elites
Hekatrix Bloodbrides [4 PL, 86pts]
3x Hekatrix Bloodbride
Hekatrix Bloodbride with Wych Weapon
Hydra gauntlets
Syren
Agoniser, Blast Pistol, Phantasm Grenade Launcher

Dedicated Transport
Raider [6 PL, 116pts]
Dark Lance, Shock Prow

Venom [4 PL, 95pts]
Splinter Cannon, Splinter Cannon

Back to top Go down
masamune
Sybarite
masamune

PostSubject: Re: first game 500 point wych cult list   first game 500 point wych cult list I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 25 2017, 13:19

At this point range, consider taking dissies on raider, might be more usefull.

Weapons wise : maybe switch agonisers for power swords, depending if the oponnent has the same toughness.
Also, if the opponent has many multi wounds miniatures (bikers, etc.) consider shardnet & impaler (2dmg each).

Other advices & gameplay :
Also don't forget to assign drugs (different each time, for wyches bloodbrides and succubus), recommanded +1A, +1S, +2mov (or +1WS for Succubus if you wanna fight before turn 3).