THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Morth76220
Slave
Morth76220

Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament Empty
PostSubject: Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament   Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 11 2018, 18:28

I currently have a 1k list that has won me about 1 or 2 games in practice of over 10 games. In the tournament and normally, I will be playing against 4 flavors of marines, an adeptus mechanicus, tau, death guard, potentially other dark eldar, and potentially necrons. I am new to 40k only been playing for the past 2 or 4 months and I usually am getting destroyed or tabled every game.
My current 1k list is 1 battalion detachment of Drukhari and 1 patrol of Ynnari
1 archon w/ agonizer, blaster, and pgl
1 haemonculus w/ electrocorrosive whip, and relic pistol
2 5 man kabalite warrior squads with a blaster, agonizer, and pgl each
1 6man squad of warriors with a blaster, agonizer, and pgl
1 5 squad of scourges with 2 blasters
1 RWJ with dark lances and splinter cannon
1 raider with a dark lance and shock prow
1 venom with 1 cannon
1 Yvraine
1 5 man of rangers
What do you think I should change, or swap out to have a better chance against who I play?
Back to top Go down
Archon_91
Wych
Archon_91

PostSubject: Re: Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament   Need Help Building a 1k Point List for Local Tournament I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 11 2018, 19:30