THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabal of the venomous Fang

Go down 
+2
Sinister Intent
Ephieites
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Ephieites
Slave
Ephieites

Kabal of the venomous Fang Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of the venomous Fang   Kabal of the venomous Fang I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 18 2018, 17:56

Hello everyone,

I started building my Dark Eldar/Drukhari Kabal a week ago and this will be my log.

With the new Codex I want to get serious with my new army, wich is mainly for me to experiment with the game a bit. I have been playing Chaos Space Marines for a couple of years now and I want something more challenging.

As we mostly play Powerlevel here my first goal is to paint a 50 Powerpoint list.
And I am also poor, so I have to make due with what I can trade or score on Ebay Very Happy I hope this will be an interesting ride and you will stick around to accompany.

If there are any questions or such, just ask them away.

Kabal of the venomous Fang 29366210

Last edited by Ephieites on Sun Mar 18 2018, 18:15; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Ephieites
Slave
Ephieites

PostSubject: Re: Kabal of the venomous Fang   Kabal of the venomous Fang I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 18 2018, 18:00

What is in my Collection

So far my collection is not the biggest, but I am expanding it as we speak. Smile

Kabal of the venomous Fang 28308310

I have: Bought; Build, Painted

HQ
Succubus
Archon

Standard
10 Kabalite Warriors
10 Kabalite Warriors
10 Kabalite Warriors

Elite

Fast
5 Helions
10 Helions

Heavy
1 Ravager

Flyers
1 Razorwing Jetfighter
1 Razorwing Jetfighter

Transports
1 Raiders
2 Raiders
1 Raiders

New purchases will be added and Pictures of the painted units will be linked (hopefully).

Last edited by Ephieites on Tue Apr 03 2018, 21:32; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Ephieites
Slave
Ephieites