THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1250p cabal list, fast help needed

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Chris9294
Slave
Chris9294

1250p cabal list, fast help needed Empty
PostSubject: 1250p cabal list, fast help needed   1250p cabal list, fast help needed I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 19 2018, 08:56

Hi, I'm new to Warhammer and today I'm gonna play my first 40k game with the following list against AdMech. Can you please give me any hints and advice how to play it and what i could swap!

Random Raiders (1249)

Flayed Skull Battalion 748 +5 CP

Archon (76)
Archon + Blaster (93)
3 x 5 Kab. Warriors + Blaster (141)
RWJF + Cannon (145)
4 x Cannon Venoms (300)

Black Heart Spearhead (494) + 1CP

Archon + Agoniser, WL, Lab. Cunning & Writ (74)
3 x Triple Lance Ravagers (420)
Back to top Go down
CptMetal
Dracon
CptMetal

PostSubject: Re: 1250p cabal list, fast help needed   1250p cabal list, fast help needed I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 19 2018, 10:36

Internet consensus is that disintigrator ravager are superior to lance ravager but I can't conform that due to the lack of ravager in my collection.

Sent from Topic'it App

Slave
Chris9294

PostSubject: Re: 1250p cabal list, fast help needed   1250p cabal list, fast help needed I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 19 2018, 11:09

Thanks for the hint, i already read about that, but im playing against an admech list with a lot of vehicles with 6 or 7 toughness, so i guess in this case dark lances are better cause of the 8 strenght over the 5
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

PostSubject: Re: 1250p cabal list, fast help needed   1250p cabal list, fast help needed I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 19 2018, 15:11

Chris9294 wrote:
Archon (76)
Archon + Blaster (93)
3 x 5 Kab. Warriors + Blaster (141)
RWJF + Cannon (145)
4 x Cannon Venoms (300)