THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
CoolNamedArchon
Slave
CoolNamedArchon

Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites Empty
PostSubject: Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites   Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 01 2021, 21:10

New to the forum, dabbled with dark eldar a few years ago so have a small collection. Diving back headfirst now! Picked up the codex last week and looking forward to delving into these posts and picking your brains both tactics and fluff wise!

Little on myself I'm an Irish PhD student living in the Netherlands! Collect way too many warhammer armies so focusing a little on DE will be good for me!

Back to top Go down
Zenotaph
Hekatrix
Zenotaph

PostSubject: Re: Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites   Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 01 2021, 21:42

The irish, the irish!!! It sounds a bit like bairisch... lol!

Sorry, couldnt resist. But beeing 'bairisch' myself, it almost came natural.
And what I learned from my Holliday in Ireland, our folks have much in common. Very Happy

Slave
CoolNamedArchon

PostSubject: Re: Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites   Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 01 2021, 21:46

Ahaha no need for apologies! I have long wanted to visit München, though my German is now sorely lacking after years of neglect. Not the best year for it this year, maybe next! I've heard good things about Bavaria, though never from a Berliner Razz
Back to top Go down
Zenotaph
Hekatrix
Zenotaph

PostSubject: Re: Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites   Hey fellow backstabbing conniving commorites I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 01 2021, 22:17

Just Berlin. A Berliner is native to Berlin.