THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1500p noob

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
zergavas
Kabalite Warrior
zergavas

1500p noob Empty
PostSubject: 1500p noob   1500p noob I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 06 2012, 21:51

So im very new to dark eldar, so new actuly that i havent got my army yet but its incoming and i was planing to play it as soon as it comes but i realised i dont realy know what im doing, i have never seen a dark eldar army and i dont realy know how to play them. But this is my army that i made and i realy wish that some one could help me make it a little better.
Actuly lets start off with a list of the models i have incoming:
5 Incubi
5 mandrakes
1 Archon
2 Ravagers
20 Kabalite warriors
20 Wyches
6 reaver bikes
2 raiders

And from that i have put together:
HQ
Archon (Huskblade, Ghostplate, combat drugs,
shadow field, soul trap)

Elites
5xIncubi (Klaivex, Demiklaives, Onslaught)
5xMandrakes (Nightfiend)
10xKabalite Trueborn (4xShredder, Splinter cannon,
dark lance, Dracon, Blast pistol,
3xShardcarbine)

Troops
10xWyches (Hekatrix)
10xWyches (Hekatrix)
10xKabalite Warriors (Shredder, dark lance, Sybarite)

Fast attack
3xReavers (Heat lance, cluster caltrops, arena champion, venom blade)

Dedicated Transports
Raider (Disintegrator cannon, Shock prow,
Splinter raks,Night shields, Flickerfield, chain snares)
Raider (Disintegrator cannon, Shock prow, Night shields,
Flickerfield, chain snares)

Heavy Support
Ravager (Night shields, flickerfield, chain-snares, Shock prow)

*Uppdated to exlude point cost.

Last edited by zergavas on Fri Apr 06 2012, 22:11; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Ruke
Wych
Ruke

1500p noob Empty
PostSubject: Re: 1500p noob   1500p noob I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 06 2012, 22:09