THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

500 pts for Tale of many gamers

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
fishoutofwater
Slave
fishoutofwater

500 pts for Tale of many gamers  Empty
PostSubject: 500 pts for Tale of many gamers    500 pts for Tale of many gamers  I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 24 2012, 18:40

hi everybody im new to the new deldar book and need some help writing lists thank you in advance for any comments/crits

the way we have decided to run this is a start pt of 500 and a budget of £80 so that we can get a battleforce or a basic force to use every month we have a budget of £60 and a 200pt advancement. granted im a few quid over already with mine but im hopeful that with your help i can get a decent list and be able to progress over the course.

archon
agoniser 110 £9.50
shadowfield

5 kablite warriors
blaster
venom 135 £27.50
splinter cannon
night shields

5 kablite warriors
blaster
venom 135 £27.50
splinter cannon
night shields

6 kablite trueborn
splinter cannon 107 £18
darklance
487 £82.50

we have 1 player from every single army apart from chaos and tau
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

PostSubject: Re: 500 pts for Tale of many gamers    500 pts for Tale of many gamers  I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 24 2012, 21:35

I'm waaaaay too lazy to go and check the cost of a unit and then convert it to pounds, so take that into account with all my advice (and if you buy a battleforce do you have to use the regular prices, or do you use the discount provided by the battleforce...whatever, head hurts now)