THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Escalation League

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
dolcet40
Slave
dolcet40

Escalation League Empty
PostSubject: Escalation League   Escalation League I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 30 2012, 04:10

I am new to Warhammer 40k & to Dark Eldar. next week my local shop is starting an escalation league & i have only built 1000 point armies & have won nothing though i almost always have fun. & i just found out that they will not have my razorwing in before the deadline for regestering armies (which is on friday) though i thought i had a full week left. I basically have 1 batte force to build with. I am using the WArriors in there as my Trueborn

So i thought i would post my army here

Elite
60 5 Kabalite Trueborn
20 Splinter cannon x2
5 Plasma Gernades x5

60 5 Kabalite Trueborn
20 Splinter cannon x2
5 Plasma Gernades x5

Troops
50 5 Wyches
10 Hydra Gauntlets

50 5 Wyches
10 Hydra Gauntlets

Fast Attack
66 3 Reavers
20 Cluster Caltrops
12 heat Lance

HQ
60 Archon
30 Shadow field
5 venom blade
10 combat drugs
5 Haywire Gernades

Adam Savage
Back to top Go down
dolcet40
Slave
dolcet40

Escalation League Empty
PostSubject: Re: Escalation League   Escalation League I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 01 2012, 04:16

so anyone going to tell me i made any glaring errors?

Also i just bought my first venom & another three reaper jet bikes. i am tempted to get another battle force when i get paid is this a good idea?

Adam Savage
Back to top Go down
DarkGregson
Slave
DarkGregson

Escalation League Empty
PostSubject: Re: Escalation League   Escalation League I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 02 2012, 12:32