THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

2000 point Dark Eldar

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Jomac
Slave

2000 point Dark Eldar Empty
PostSubject: 2000 point Dark Eldar   2000 point Dark Eldar I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 15 2013, 14:06

Hi, I'm new to Dark Eldar and after lurking for a while this is the list that I have come up with.

HQ
Archon, Shadowfield, PGL, Soultrap, Combat Drugs, Huskblade, Haywire Grenades - 175
Succubi, Electrcorrosive whip - 85

Elites
4 Incubi, Venom, Splinter Cannon - 153

Troops
10 Kabalite Warriors, Splinter Cannon, Raider, Splinter Racks - 170
9 Wyches, Shardnet, Hekatrix, Agoniser, PGL, Raider - 200
5 Wyches, Haywire Grenades, Venom, Splinter Cannon - 125
5 Wyches, Haywire Grenades, Venom, Splinter Cannon - 125

Fast Attack
6 Reavers, 2 Heatlances - 156
6 Reavers, 2 Heatlances - 156

Heavy Support
Ravager - 105
Ravager - 105
Ravager - 105

Total: 2000

Any advice on this list would be really helpful seeing as I'm basing this all on theory at the moment. I would also like to hear opinions on disintirators vs.dark lances as well.
Back to top Go down
Grub
Wych
Grub

PostSubject: Re: 2000 point Dark Eldar   2000 point Dark Eldar I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 16 2013, 12:50

Hey welcome to Dalk Eldar!
First things first don't get disheartened if you get tabled in big games, other armies can dish out a lot more fire in 1500 + points and Dark Eldar are fragile, heavily relying on Night fighting first turn and cover! (Not that your list is weak its just the way of the game!)