THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Dark Eldar vs AM (Mech List) 1500 pts.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Razorfate
Kabalite Warrior

Dark Eldar vs AM (Mech List) 1500 pts. Empty
PostSubject: Dark Eldar vs AM (Mech List) 1500 pts.   Dark Eldar vs AM (Mech List) 1500 pts. I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 03 2015, 15:29

One of my friends recently built an huge Astra Militarum army and i am new to the dark eldar way so we decided to play a test game to see our weak and strong points.
I completely forgot to take photos, but promise to take at my future matches.
And finally sorry for my bad english.

Astra Militarum Army:
HQ:
Tank Commander Squadron consisting of
1x Tank Commander Pask in Leman Russ Punisher
2 x Leman Russ Vanquisher
Troops:
2 x 10 Veterans with 2 Grenade Launchers in Chimeras with camo nets.
1 veteran squad deployed inside Valkyrie
Fast Attack:
1 x Valkyrie
Heavy Support:
2 x Leman Russ Punishers (separate squads)
1 x Leman russ Battle Cannon

Dark Eldar Army
HQ:
Archon with Blaster, WWP
Elites:
Trueborn Squad x 4 Blasters, 1 Dracon with HWG in Raider with Dark Lance and Night Shield
Troops:
3 x 5 Kabalites with 1 Blaster in Venoms (2 x SC)
Heavy Support:
3 x Ravagers with triple Dark Lances
Eldar Allied Detachment
HQ:
Autarch with Mantle of the LG, Fusion Gun, Laser Lance, Eldar Jet Bike
Troops:
1 x Wind Rider Jet Bike Squad
Heavy Support:
1 x Wraith Knight
Deployment: Hammer And Anvil
Mission : Kill Points
Night Fight: No, but I rolled night attacker as warlord trait and chose night fight anyway
First turn : Dark Eldar

Terrain:
We got 1 ruin in each of our deployment zone as well as wooden terrains. In the middle of the table we got 2 LOS blocking buildings (The buildings cannot be entered) as well as 1 more ruins for each table half.
Deployment: