THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

First Army ever (1.850 pts)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Paland
Slave
Paland

First Army ever (1.850 pts) Empty
PostSubject: First Army ever (1.850 pts)   First Army ever (1.850 pts) I_icon_minitimeWed May 13 2015, 13:25

Hallo.

Im new to Warhammer 40k and thx to SkaredCast, the guys on Splintermind (Thor665 and Evil Space Elf. Ps love your show) and StrikingScorpion82. I have falden for Dark Elf, for there looks, play style and fluff.

I have made this list, but befor i go out and start betting all the figures, i woot like to hear all your more experienced guys and girls take on it.

First Detachment, Covenite Coterie Detachment.

HQ: 235 pts.

1 Haemonculus: Scissorhand and sindriq's Sump (so if the Grotesques gets fleet, he can use it too)  - He is to go with the first unit of Grotesques in the Grotesquerie formation. - 90 pts

1 Haemonculus: Mindphase Gauntlet, The Nightmare Doll and a Webway Portal. - To go in the Dark Artisan formation. - 145 pts.

Elites: 510 pts.

2 units of 3 Grotesques with 2 Liquifier Guns and 1 Aberration with a Scissorhand. Both units in
Raider's with Dark lance's and Enhanced Aerthersails (so they can quicker go after tagert enermis) - 255 pts each.

Heavy Support: 255 pts.

1 Cronos with Spirit Probe - To go in the Dark Artisan formation. - 125 pts.

1 Talos with Ichor Injector and Twin-linked Splinter Cannon - To go in the Dark Artisan formation. - 130 pts.

Seconde Detachment, CAD.

HQ: 140 pts.

1 Archon with The Armour of Misery, Shadow Fiels and Afoniser - To join the seconde units of Grotesques. - 140 pts.

Troops: 315 pts.

3 units of 5 Kabalite Warriots (no upgrads) all in Venom's with Splinter Cannons. - 105 pts each.

Fast Attack: 270 pts.

1 Razorwing Jetfighter with Splinter Cannon's. - 140 pts.