THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Hello all..Im a Newbie

Go down 
+2
hekatrixxy
Lazzan
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Lazzan
Slave
Lazzan

Hello all..Im a Newbie Empty
PostSubject: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 06 2017, 02:44

Hello all..Thanks to this forum and both of Brian and Thor on th epod cast I just went and bought me a giant Dark Eldar army.... Im new to the Dark Eldar, but i do have a Tyranid and an Ork army that I have played a few times.... Just wanted to say hello =)
Back to top Go down
hekatrixxy
Kabalite Warrior
hekatrixxy

PostSubject: Re: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 06 2017, 07:54

Welcome!

Dracon
Jimsolo

PostSubject: Re: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 06 2017, 08:01

Hello, child. Welcome to the Dark City.

Want some candy? It's totally legit...
Back to top Go down
CptMetal
Dracon
CptMetal

PostSubject: Re: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 07 2017, 21:27

Welcome! Don't mind the demons and the backstabbing. We are totally friendly.

Oh look over there, a bird!
*sharpens blade

Slave
Lazzan

PostSubject: Re: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 08 2017, 03:05

Thanks for the Welcome =)
Back to top Go down
Evil Space Elves
Haemonculus Ancient
Evil Space Elves

PostSubject: Re: Hello all..Im a Newbie   Hello all..Im a Newbie I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 08 2017, 04:18

Lazzan wrote:
Hello all..Thanks to this forum and both of Brian and Thor on th epod cast I just went and bought me a giant Dark Eldar army.... Im new to the Dark Eldar, but i do have a Tyranid and an Ork army that I have played a few times.... Just wanted to say hello =)

You're welcome? Razz