THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

New to DE Army Lists

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Stewok
Slave
Stewok

New to DE Army Lists Empty
PostSubject: New to DE Army Lists   New to DE Army Lists I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 28 2017, 14:39

I am new to playing Dark Eldar and I've made two lists. A 1K list for a 2v2 team i play with my friend and a solo 1850 list.

+++ New Roster (Warhammer 40,000 7th Edition v2033) (997pts) +++

++ DE Realspace Raiders Detachment (Dark Eldar: Codex (2014) v2008) ++

+ HQ +

········Archon [Blaster, Clone field, Haywire Grenades, Huskblade, Kabalite Armour, Plasma Grenades, The Archangel of Pain]
············Venom [Flickerfield, Splinter Cannon, Twin Linked Splinter Rifles]

+ Troops +

········Kabalite Warriors [Kabalite Armour]
············10x Kabalite Warrior [10x Close Combat Weapon, 10x Splinter Rifle]
············Raider [Disintegrator cannon]
············Sybarite [Close Combat Weapon, Phantasm Grenade Launcher, Splinter Rifle]

············Sybarite [Close Combat Weapon, Phantasm Grenade Launcher, Splinter Rifle]

+ Fast Attack +

········Reavers [Wychsuit]
············3x Reaver [3x Bladevanes, 3x Close combat weapon, 3x Splinter pistol]
················3x Reaver jetbike [3x Splinter Rifle]

············3x Reaver [3x Bladevanes, 3x Close combat weapon, 3x Splinter pistol]

+ Heavy Support +

········Ravager [Dark Lance, Disintegrator cannon, Disintegrator cannon]

········Talos
············Talos [Armoured Carapace, Close Combat Weapon, Twin-linked heat lance, Twin-Linked Liquifier gun]

is the 1K list.

+++ DE 1850  (Warhammer 40,000 7th Edition v2033) (1847pts) +++

++ DE Covenite Coterie Detachment (Dark Eldar: Supplement - Haemonculus Covens v2003) ++

+ HQ +

········Haemonculus [Agoniser, Flesh Gauntlet, Gnarlskin, Splinter Pistol, The Khaidesh Haemovores, The Orbs of Despair]