THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

New archon in town!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
mandragora
Slave
mandragora

New archon in town! Empty
PostSubject: New archon in town!   New archon in town! I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20 2011, 19:55

Hey to all!

My name is Panos and am from Greece. 10+ years in the hobby but in deep love with the Dark Kin since their first days. Lets harvest some souls!
Back to top Go down
Dez
Kabalite Warrior
Dez

PostSubject: Re: New archon in town!   New archon in town! I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20 2011, 20:24

Hi Panos, welcome aboard! I'm new to DE (though not to the hobby) and was really attracted by the new models.

I'm getting engrossed deeper into Dark Eldar by the moment. I finally got my copy of the codex, and the background fluff is so good...
Back to top Go down
mandragora
Slave
mandragora

PostSubject: Re: New archon in town!   New archon in town! I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20 2011, 21:27

Hi dez! When the new codex came out I was sth like "I do not need any new models, I have the old ones" but within a couple of months my whole list was made from the new range (except 2 haems). I believe that "our" army is the best GW ever done.
Back to top Go down
Dez
Kabalite Warrior
Dez

PostSubject: Re: New archon in town!   New archon in town! I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20 2011, 21:53

Isn't it funny how that happens? I resisted for so long "I have too many armies to work on already. You don't even like Elves. It's FotM, you'll get over it and work on Orks." Pfft. I couldnt' resist the allure any longer. Loving DE as much as Orks, and that's saying something!
Back to top Go down
Evil Space Elves
Haemonculus Ancient
Evil Space Elves

PostSubject: Re: New archon in town!   New archon in town! I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 21 2011, 01:32