THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Help with 500 point list

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Voodoochyl
Slave
Voodoochyl

Help with 500 point list Empty
PostSubject: Help with 500 point list   Help with 500 point list I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 16 2021, 21:12

Hi everybody! I have been collecting Drukhari for a couple years but have never played 40K with them so far. I have played Kill Team with some Kabalites, but the rest of my collection is still in boxes. There is a slow grow league starting soon at my FLGS, and because I have a good collection, I wanted to get into the game. As a starting point (especially to get the hobby part going), I was wondering if I could get some suggestions for 500 points? Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
fisheyes
Klaivex
fisheyes

PostSubject: Re: Help with 500 point list   Help with 500 point list I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 17 2021, 15:17

I would probably start with a Patrol of your given faction.

Seems like you like the Kabals, so it would go something like:

HQ - Master Archon with choppy upgrades
Troops - 10 Trueborn with the standard loadout
Elite - 5 Incubi

Transports - 1 Raider + 1 Venom

That should bring you to roughly 500 points (a little under actually). Not the most competitive, but a great place to start learning the army.

Have you downloaded Battlescribe? Its the best list-building tool out there right now. Worth its weight in gold (plus its free)

Voodoochyl likes this post

Back to top Go down
Voodoochyl
Slave
Voodoochyl

PostSubject: Re: Help with 500 point list   Help with 500 point list I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 18 2021, 02:59

fisheyes wrote:

Have you downloaded Battlescribe? Its the best list-building tool out there right now. Worth its weight in gold (plus its free)