THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

500pts Wych Cult

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Nico
Hellion

500pts Wych Cult  Empty
PostSubject: 500pts Wych Cult    500pts Wych Cult  I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 14 2011, 17:06

Hi everybody!

Me and a couple of my colleges recently started playing small 40k games during our lunchbreaks.
Each game is played at 500pts.
Since I'm new to playing Dark Eldar, I hoped to get some suggestions here...

This is the list I'm currently playing:

HQ
- Succubus with agoniser & venom blade

Troops
- 9 Wyches with 1 S&I, Hekatrix with Agoniser
Raider with dark lance
(Succubus joins here)

- 10 Wyches with 1 Razorflails, Hekatrix with Agoniser
Raider with dark lance

This should make for about 500pts (I don't have my codex lying around here to look up the exact values)

My collegues are playing Necrons, Orks & Tau.

Please give me some comments and/or advice since I'm completely new to Dark Eldar

Last edited by Nico on Wed Dec 14 2011, 19:49; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Shadows Revenge
Hierarch of Tactica
Shadows Revenge

500pts Wych Cult  Empty
PostSubject: Re: 500pts Wych Cult    500pts Wych Cult  I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 14 2011, 17:34

Welcome to the Dark Kin!!! Ive notice you have started a wych cult blog. Havent had a chance to look at it myself, but lets see if I can help you build up a fluffy yet competitive list for you Razz