THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Targetlock
Hellion
Targetlock

Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts   Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 05 2013, 18:54

Greeting fellow Kabalites Smile 

I'm new to the awesomeness of the dark eldar and need advice and comments for this work in progress 1000pt list. hoping to using with either my Death Guard or even better mywork-in-progress craftworld eldar list as allies.

HQ

> Archon, Shadow field, Huskblade, Ghostplate Armour, Combat drugs: 145
> Haemonculus, Hexrifle: 65
> Haemonculus, Hexrifle: 65

Elites

> 4 Grotesques, Liquifier Gun, Aberration: 160

Troops

> 10 Kabalite Warriors, Sybarite, Blaster, Darklance: 141
Raider: Dark Lance, Grisly trophies, Splinter racks, flicker field, Night sheilds: 95
> 10 Kabalite Warriors, Splinter Cannon, Shredder: 106
Raider: Disintegrator Cannon, Grisly Trophies, Splinter racks, flicker field, Night-Shields 95

Fast Attack + Heavy Support

> Talos Pain Engine, Ichor Injector, Stinger Pod, extra close combat weapon: 125

Total: 997
Models: 30

Any advice, tactics, suggestions or comments would be most welcome. will hopefully post pictures of my army when new camera memory card arrives Wink 
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

PostSubject: Re: Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts   Kabal of Sorrows 1000pts I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 05 2013, 19:16

You play mostly as Marines, don't you Wink

First thought - for the price of dropping one Haem you can get a Raider for your Grot squad, which would help them nicely.