THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron

Go down 
+10
GAR
DanceofDecemberSouls
SirTainly
speedfreek
Gobsmakked
Foo
Keravin
Xelkireth
Fleshmoulder_Greiil
Hadriel Caine
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Hadriel Caine
Hellion
Hadriel Caine

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron Empty
PostSubject: Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron   Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 11 2011, 00:49

So I've been collecting Dark Eldar for a few years now and was very excited at the prospect of a new codex. I have gone with a fairly traditional colour scheme with purple armour, black body suits and goblin green detailing. I have recently got hold of a lot of the new minis as it was my birthday about two weeks ago.

Here's some of my already completed stuff:

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron PICT0767
First guy painted in January 2009.

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron 100_0817
Incubi, painted soon after the first guy

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron PICT1338
Tarellian Dog soldier mercenary and stand in trueborn

Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron PICT1364
Jetbike Archon (sadly no longer in use)

aaaand... Photobucket has crashed. Ideal. More to follow!

Adam

Last edited by Hadriel Caine on Sat Jun 11 2011, 01:01; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Hadriel Caine
Hellion
Hadriel Caine

PostSubject: Re: Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron   Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 11 2011, 00:59

Most of my warriors:
Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron DSC00970-1

Some more newly painted guys:
Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron PICT1340

Sathonyx:
Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron DSC01937

Duke Sliscus:
Venomous Assault: The Duke and the Baron DSC02307