THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Our Codex: What edition

Go down 
+19
Raven Cowl
sweetbacon
The Strange Dark One
HERO
Skulnbonz
The PayneTrayn
megatrons2nd
Vasara
Jimsolo
JackKnife01
The Shredder
Klaivex Charondyr
Azdrubael
Barking Agatha
@miral
Squidmaster
The_Burning_Eye
PriorofDeath
Count Adhemar
23 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
PriorofDeath
Hellion
PriorofDeath

Our Codex: What edition Empty
PostSubject: Our Codex: What edition   Our Codex: What edition I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 10 2015, 15:30

I'm very new to the game and don't have my codex around with me to check, but do we have a 7ed codex currently? With all the new awesome codexes being released should I keep my hopes up for a new Dex?
Back to top Go down
Klaivex Charondyr
Wych
Klaivex Charondyr

PostSubject: Re: Our Codex: What edition   Our Codex: What edition I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 10 2015, 15:34

We already have a 7th edition dex and it is currently widley regarded as one of the weakest armies around (on par with CSM, Dark Angels and Imperial Guard)
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

PostSubject: Re: Our Codex: What edition   Our Codex: What edition I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 10 2015, 15:34

We do have a 7e codex. 7e was released in May 2014 and our codex was October.
Back to top Go down
PriorofDeath
Hellion
PriorofDeath

PostSubject: Re: Our Codex: What edition   Our Codex: What edition I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 10 2015, 15:35

That's kind of what I thought. Oh well, we should love the pain ya?
Back to top Go down
PriorofDeath
Hellion
PriorofDeath

PostSubject: Re: Our Codex: What edition   Our Codex: What edition I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 10 2015, 15:36

Positive note only players in my area are CSM IG and Khorne
Back to top Go down
The_Burning_Eye
Trueborn
The_Burning_Eye