THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
redrumny
Slave

1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League Empty
PostSubject: 1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League   1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 29 2011, 22:26

Ladies and gents I hope you are all well. This is my first post on this forum, I am new to the DE and wanted to get some opinions on a 1k point list. This is an escalation league, I'm facing GK, CSM, SW and Eldar.

Thanks for reading...

1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Roster

Heavy Support: Ravager
1 Ravager, + Flickerfield

Heavy Support: Ravager
1 Ravager, + Flickerfield

Heavy Support: Talos Pain Engine
1 Talos Pain Engine, + TL Heat Lance

Troops: Wyches
8 Wyches, + Shardnet & Impaler x1
1 Hekatrix, + Phantasm Grenade Launcher
1 Raider, + Flickerfield

HQ: Haemonculus
1 Haemonculus, + Agoniser

Elite: Kabalite Trueborn
3 Kabalite Trueborn, + Blaster x3
1 Venom, + Splinter Cannon

Troops: Kabalite Warriors
5 Kabalite Warriors, + Blaster x1

Troops: Kabalite Warriors
5 Kabalite Warriors, + Blaster x1

Total Roster Cost: 996

The HQ will roll with the wyches, the Talos is there to soak up fire hopefully to buy the ravagers time to crack some armor.
Back to top Go down
Baron Tordeck
The Helfather
Baron Tordeck

PostSubject: Re: 1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League   1000 Pts - Dark Eldar Escalation League I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 29 2011, 23:57

I would give the Hekatrix the Agoinser over the Haemie.

Wychs really dont need a PGL, use these points to get the Haemie a Liquifer Gun

edit - Oh snap, I didnt even look at the user name when I responded. That you Unnamed?
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665