THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Wolfeslad
Slave

1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help Empty
PostSubject: 1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help   1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 12 2011, 20:26

Hi all, i'm new to DE an need a bit of help from the kabals, I have a list that I'm mainly happy with I'll let you have a look before I explain what my problem is.

Hq
Heamy 95pts
Liquifier gun
Casket of flensing
Venom blade
Flesh gauntlet

Troops
10 kabalites 255 with Dark lance, Blaster in a raider with enhanced sails, splinter racks & chain snares
Sabarite with Blast pistol, Agoniser

10 kabalites 215, with shredder, splinter cannon, in a raider with enhanced sails, splinter racks & chain snares
Sabarite with blast pistol, venom blade

10 wyches 150, with razor flails, hydra gauntlets
hekatrix with venom blade and blast pistol

Fast attack
3 reavers 98, with heat lance & cluster caltrops

5 scourges, 167, with blaster, heat lance, Solorite with blast pistol and venom blade

My problem is my wyches, namely they have no transport! I want to get them into combat fast however my question is what to drop?

I thought about dropping the scourges and getting a transport and 3 more reavers, but what do you think? [strike]
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

PostSubject: Re: 1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help   1k non-tourny list! Needing a bit of help I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 12 2011, 20:57

First thought is dropping some of your excess upgrades, you'll get what you want without giving up anything. Let's see;

Raider w. Aethersails will set you back 65 points, so let's work on that;