THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Québec is joining Commoragh

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kalmah
Wych
Kalmah

Québec is joining Commoragh Empty
PostSubject: Québec is joining Commoragh   Québec is joining Commoragh I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 21 2020, 12:57

Good day to you all!

I'm brand new to this wonderful game that is Warhammer 40k!
I've started a Drukhari army, as the look, the flavor and the gameplay (even if i still don't really know all the rules of the game....i've already read the entirety of my Codex and i've started the read of the 9th core book) are really captivating me!
All the models have a fantastic look, may it be the ninja esque Wyches to the soldiers clad in armor that are the Kabalites to the horrorful Coven, every models have this little ''something'' that grab my attention.
I've not done an army list already, but i already have a few strategies in my head, for what i see, the transports and the mobility of our army is our bread and butter!
i've already learned a lot just by reading some post on this site (thus encouraging me to join the fray!).

So, all of Commorragh may now know that, we the North, have joined with them, to spill the blood on all 4 corners of the galaxy and to stop those lesser races from soiling what is rightfully ours!
Back to top Go down
dumpeal
Hekatrix
dumpeal

PostSubject: Re: Québec is joining Commoragh   Québec is joining Commoragh I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 21 2020, 14:52

Hello, fellow Quebec denizen. I'm glad you chose the dark eldars. You're up to a lot of suffering, but that's the point.
Back to top Go down
Kalmah
Wych
Kalmah

PostSubject: Re: Québec is joining Commoragh   Québec is joining Commoragh I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 21 2020, 15:01

No day is a day without a little bit of suffering!