THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

2k Dark Eldar list with Eldar allies

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Druchii
Hellion

2k Dark Eldar list with Eldar allies Empty
PostSubject: 2k Dark Eldar list with Eldar allies   2k Dark Eldar list with Eldar allies I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 12 2012, 20:13

Evening folks! New guy signing in and I thought I should post my 2k list I've been
I've been into this game for a long time but never played dark eldar. I played eldar as my main army back in 4th edition and I guess that's the closet I been really =P This is my first attempt ever to do anything with Dark eldar so I couldn't resist to put some Eldar units in the list ^^
I'll be facing mainly Orks with this list but I wouldn't be surprised if I faced some Chaos marines when their new dex hits the shelf's. Some of the units is in the list due to the coolness. I know that the incubi unit is somewhat of a waste against Orks but they are so darn cool and fits like a glove into my army fluffvise.

I got some spare points but don't know what to do with them =/

Well let the execution begin: what do you guys think about the list? What will work and what wont?

Dark Eldar:
Hq: 145
Elites: 377
Troops: 360
Fast:
Heavy: 330

Eldar allies:
Hq: 90
Elites: 0
Troops: 292
Fast: 60
Heavy: 180

Fortification: 100

Total: 1934
Left: 66

Hq:
Archon (joins the Incubi)
+ ghost plate armour
+ shadow field
+ husk blade
+ soul trap

Elites:
4 Incubi
1 Klaviex
+ blood stone
+ onslaught
1 Venom
+ splinter cannon
+ night shields

Trueborn
+ 2 blasters
1 Venom
+ splinter cannon
+ night shields

Troops:
10 Kabalite warriors
+ 1 splinter cannon
1 Raider
+ splinter racks
+ night shields

10 Kabalite warriors
+ 1 splinter cannon
1 Raider
+ splinter racks
+ night shields

Heavy:
Razorwing jetfighter
+ 2 disintegrator cannons
+ 1 Splinter cannon