THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cult of Empty Night
Slave
Cult of Empty Night

1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night Empty
PostSubject: 1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night   1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 07 2014, 02:02

Hey guys, I'm new to the whole evil and darkness thing. In fact, up until recently, my sole army was Tau, the happiest and most smiley army in the game. It also happens to be the most able to get their butt handed to them in assault. But I liked the flavor of Dark Elder and I've put together this list with the models I currently have. Can someone give me a critique and point out some tips? Any help would be appreciated. This is an unbound army and total up to about 998 Points.

HQ:

Lelith Hesperax

Troops:

Nine Wyches - One with Hydra Gauntlet (Lelith Goes here), mounted in Raider

Elites:

Two Units of 5 Trueborn, each with Two Blasters, mounted in Venom

Nine Wracks - One with Liquifier Gun, mounted in Raider

Fast Attack:

Six Reavers, Two with Blasters

Transports:

Two Raiders, Flickerfield

Two Venom, Chain Snares, Two Splinter Cannons
Back to top Go down
BetrayTheWorld
Trueborn

PostSubject: Re: 1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night   1000 All Comers List - Cult of Empty Night I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 07 2014, 03:56

Building a list is a very personal thing. Some people are focused on being competitive, while others just want an army that looks cool, or conforms to some sort of story or fluff.